top of page

1 Buffalo Fuzz II 160 Gram Splatter Vinyl

(hand-numbered limited edition of 150)

1 Buffalo Fuzz S/T 160 Gram Vinyl

includes digital downloads


Buffalo Fuzz Volume II:

1. The Reaper

2. Black Sheep Blues

3. I'm On Fire

4. Bad Circulation

5. Buffalo Stomp

6. Can't Find My Home

7. Too Young To Die

8. Sunshine Of Your Love

9. Hole In My Heart

10. My Cosmic Love

11. Reaper Reprise


Buffalo Fuzz S/T:

1. Perfect Man

2. Round The Wheel

3. Darkness Steals the Light

4. Burning Down

5. The War

6. Locked and Loaded

7. Use Your Love

8. Hard Lovin' Body

9. Ain't Seen a Cent

10. Darkness Reprise (digital bonus track)

11. Losing the Game (digital bonus track)


$48 value – A must-have for any heavy-blues vinyl collection!

You will be promptly notified as shipping updates are available. All customers will receive digital download information via email.

Double-Decibel Splatter Vinyl Bundle

$48.00 Regular Price
$43.00Sale Price
    • Bandcamp
    • Spotify
    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter


    bottom of page