top of page

1 Buffalo Fuzz II CD

Buffalo Fuzz II Digital Download

1 Limited Edition Volume II Raglan Tee

1 Limited Edition Volume II Button

1 Limited Edition Volume II Sticker


1. The Reaper

2. Black Sheep Blues

3. I'm On Fire

4. Bad Circulation

5. Buffalo Stomp

6. Can't Find My Home

7. Too Young To Die

8. Sunshine Of Your Love

9. Hole In My Heart

10. My Cosmic Love

11. Reaper Reprise


$40 value –  a must-have for any Buffalo Fuzz fan!

Customers will receive digital download information via email prior to fulfillment.

Fuzztown CD Bundle

$40.00 Regular Price
$35.00Sale Price
    • Bandcamp
    • Spotify
    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter


    bottom of page