1 Buffalo Fuzz II 160 Gram Vinyl (preorder)

1 Buffalo Fuzz S/T 160 Gram Vinyl (shipped upon preorder fulfillment)

includes digital downloads (fulfilled prior to release date)


Buffalo Fuzz Volume II:

1. The Reaper

2. Black Sheep Blues

3. I'm On Fire

4. Bad Circulation

5. Buffalo Stomp

6. Can't Find My Home

7. Too Young To Die

8. Sunshine Of Your Love

9. Hole In My Heart

10. My Cosmic Love

11. Reaper Reprise


Buffalo Fuzz S/T:

1. Perfect Man

2. Round The Wheel

3. Darkness Steals the Light

4. Burning Down

5. The War

6. Locked and Loaded

7. Use Your Love

8. Hard Lovin' Body

9. Ain't Seen a Cent

10. Darkness Reprise (digital bonus track)

11. Losing the Game (digital bonus track)


$44 value – A must-have for any heavy-blues vinyl collection!

Preorders will be fulfilled on a future date to be determined. You will be promptly notified as updates become available. All preorder customers will receive digital download information via email before the release date.

Double-Decibel Vinyl Bundle (Preorder)

$44.00 Regular Price
$39.00Sale Price
    • Bandcamp
    • Spotify
    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter