1 Buffalo Fuzz II 160-Gram Vinyl (preorder)

1 Buffalo Fuzz II Digital Download (fulfilled prior to release date)

1 Buffalo Fuzz S/T 160-Gram Vinyl (shipped upon preorder fulfillment)

1 Buffalo Fuzz S/T Digital Download (fulfilled prior to release date)

1 Limited Edition Volume II Raglan Tee (preorder)

1 Limited Edition Volume II Button (preorder)

1 Limited Edition Volume II Sticker (preorder)


Buffalo Fuzz Volume II:

1. The Reaper

2. Black Sheep Blues

3. I'm On Fire

4. Bad Circulation

5. Buffalo Stomp

6. Can't Find My Home

7. Too Young To Die

8. Sunshine Of Your Love

9. Hole In My Heart

10. My Cosmic Love

11. Reaper Reprise


Buffalo Fuzz S/T:

1. Perfect Man

2. Round The Wheel

3. Darkness Steals the Light

4. Burning Down

5. The War

6. Locked and Loaded

7. Use Your Love

8. Hard Lovin' Body

9. Ain't Seen a Cent

10. Darkness Reprise (digital bonus track)

11. Losing the Game (digital bonus track)


$70 value – a must-have collection for any Buffalo Fuzz fan!

Preorders will be fulfilled on a future date to be determined. You will be promptly notified as updates become available. All preorder customers will receive digital download information via email before the release date.

Bison King Vinyl Bundle (Preorder)

$70.00 Regular Price
$60.00Sale Price
Shirt Size
    • Bandcamp
    • Spotify
    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter