top of page

1 Buffalo Fuzz II CD

1 Buffalo Fuzz II Digital Download 

1 Buffalo Fuzz S/T CD

1 Buffalo Fuzz S/T Digital Download

1 Limited Edition Volume II Raglan Tee

1 Limited Edition Volume II Button 

1 Limited Edition Volume II Sticker 


Buffalo Fuzz Volume II:

1. The Reaper

2. Black Sheep Blues

3. I'm On Fire

4. Bad Circulation

5. Buffalo Stomp

6. Can't Find My Home

7. Too Young To Die

8. Sunshine Of Your Love

9. Hole In My Heart

10. My Cosmic Love

11. Reaper Reprise


Buffalo Fuzz S/T:

1. Perfect Man

2. Round The Wheel

3. Darkness Steals the Light

4. Burning Down

5. The War

6. Locked and Loaded

7. Use Your Love

8. Hard Lovin' Body

9. Ain't Seen a Cent

10. Darkness Reprise (digital bonus track)

11. Losing the Game (digital bonus track)


$52 value –  a must-have collection for any Buffalo Fuzz fan!

Customers will receive digital download information via email prior to fulfillment.

The Bison King CD Bundle

$52.00 Regular Price
$42.00Sale Price
    • Bandcamp
    • Spotify
    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter


    bottom of page