top of page

Buffalo Fuzz S/T 160-Gram Vinyl 

includes digital download card

high definition stereo

9 tracks (+2 digital bonus tracks)

full-color lyric sleeve


1. Perfect Man

2. Round The Wheel

3. Darkness Steals the Light

4. Burning Down

5. The War

6. Locked and Loaded

7. Use Your Love

8. Hard Lovin' Body

9. Ain't Seen a Cent

10. Darkness Reprise (digital bonus track)

11. Losing the Game (digital bonus track)


The album that started it all – a must-have for any heavy-blues vinyl collection!

You will be promptly notified as shipping updates are available. All customers will receive digital download information via email.

Buffalo Fuzz S/T Vinyl

    • Bandcamp
    • Spotify
    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter


    bottom of page