top of page

Buffalo Fuzz II CD

high definition stereo

tri-fold lyric jacket

includes digital download

11 tracks


1. The Reaper

2. Black Sheep Blues

3. I'm On Fire

4. Bad Circulation

5. Buffalo Stomp

6. Can't Find My Home

7. Too Young To Die

8. Sunshine Of Your Love

9. Hole In My Heart

10. My Cosmic Love

11. Reaper Reprise


A must-have for any heavy-blues enthusiast!

Customers will receive digital download information via email prior to fulfillment.

Buffalo Fuzz II CD

    • Bandcamp
    • Spotify
    • YouTube
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter


    bottom of page